How to watch Canelo vs GGG 3: Start time for PPV trilogy, card revealed

13

How to watch Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez vs Gennady ‘GGG’ Golovkin 3 worldwide and anticipated start time for the boxing PPV important event revealed.

Saul Canelo Alvarez is a once-in-a-generational experience, having fluttered between weight classes and picked up, nearly, every single world championship that he has set his eyes on.

However, the Mexican legend’s legacy will with out finish be linked to that of Gennady Golovkin, aka GGG, following their two terribly shut 12-round fights in 2017.

Thankfully, the score will lastly be settled this weekend as Canelo and Golovkin fight for a third time inside the fight capital of the world – nonetheless how will you watch the PPV card on-line and what time is the precept event anticipated to start out out the place you’re?

How to watch Canelo vs GGG 3

In the United States, Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin 3 will doubtless be livestreamed utterly through the DAZN group, which shall be downloaded to your laptop computer pc, mobile, Smart TV and on-line recreation consoles.

DAZN may even be web internet hosting the streaming event inside the UK, Canada, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.

Prices for the Canelo vs GGG PPV event by means of DAZN are set on the next ranges for current subscribers and new shoppers:

  • US – $64.99 (current subscribers), $84.98 (new subscribers*)
  • Canada – CAD $64.99 (current subscribers), CAD $89.98 (new subscribers) 
  • UK and Ireland – £9.99/€9.99 (current subscribers), £17.98/€17.98 (new subscribers)
  • Australia – $44.99 AUD (current subscribers), $58.98 (new subscribers)
  • New Zealand – $24.99 NZD (current subscribers), $39.98 (new subscribers)

* – This worth includes a one-month subscription to DAZN.

The solely worldwide areas the place DAZN received’t be web internet hosting the Canelo vs GGG PPV event will doubtless be Mexico, Kazakhstan and Latin America. Per the DAZN website, Latin American territories embody “Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Brazil, Paraguay, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Cuba, Haiti, Dominican Republic.”

If you purchase the PPV event nonetheless for some trigger miss the fights dwell, all the current will doubtless be obtainable on DAZN’s On-Demand service.  

What time is the PPV event anticipated to start out out?

Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin 3 will occur on Saturday, September 17th inside the US.

Due to the variations in time zones, this could be the early hours of Sunday, September 18th for nearly all of overseas viewers.

Just similar to the sooner two contests, the fight is about to go down from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

Per DAZN, the PPV event broadcast will start from the subsequent worldwide situations:

  • Pacific Time – 5 PM
  • Central Time – 7 PM
  • Eastern Time – 8 PM
  • British Time – 1 AM
  • European Time – 2 AM
  • India Time – 5:30 AM
  • Kazakhstan Time – 6 AM
  • Philippine Time – 8 AM
  • Australia Central Time – 9:30 AM

The important event ring walks, Canelo vs GGG 3, are anticipated to start out out from the subsequent worldwide situations:

  • Pacific Time – 8 PM
  • Central Time – 10 PM
  • Eastern Time – 11 PM
  • British Time – 4 AM
  • European Time – 5 AM
  • India Time – 8:30 AM
  • Kazakhstan Time – 9 AM
  • Philippine Time – 11 AM
  • Australia Central Time – 12:30 PM

However, followers ought to watch that these situations would possibly change in accordance with the scale of time that undercard fights last. Speaking of, what’s the complete fight card for Canelo vs GGG 3?

This content material materials couldn’t be loaded

Canelo vs GGG 3: Full fight card

At the time of writing, the subsequent fights are set to attribute on the Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin 3 event:

  • Canelo Alvarez vs Gennadiy Golovkin 3 – WBC/IBF/WBO/WBA Super Middleweight titles
  • Jesse Rodriguez vs Israel Gonzalez – WBC Junior Bantamweight title
  • Ali Akhmedov vs Gabriel Rosado (Super Middleweight)
  • Austin Williams vs Kieron Conway (Middleweight)
  • Diego Pacheco vs Enrique Collazo (Super Middleweight)
  • Marc Castro vs Kevin Montiel Mendoza (Lightweight)
  • Aaron Aponte vs Fernando Molina (Junior Welterweight)
  • Anthony Herrera vs Delvin McKinley (Bantamweight)

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

Comments are closed.