Buhari swears in three new eternal secretaries


Buhari swears in three new eternal secretaries, #Buhari #swears #eternal #secretaries Welcome to 50MIND S BLOG, This is the most recent breaking data and trending broadcast that we’ve for you as we communicate: :

Major General Muhammadu Buhari (retd.) administered the Oath of Allegiance and the Oath of Office to three new Permanent Secretaries of the Federal Civil Service on Wednesday.

Buhari swore throughout the new senior officers shortly sooner than the start of the Federal Executive Council meeting on Wednesday on the Presidential Villa’s Council Chambers in Abuja.

Farouk Yabo (Sokoto State), Lydia Jafiya (Adamawa State), and Udom Ekenam are amongst them (Akwa Ibom State).

The meeting is attended by Boss Mustapha, Secretary to the Government of the Federation; Dr Folasade Yemi-Esan, Head of the Federal Civil Service; and Major General Babagana Monguno, National Security Adviser (retd.).

Finance, Budget, and National Planning Minister Zainab Ahmed, Attorney-General and Minister of Justice Abubakar Malami, Information and Culture Minister Lai Mohammed, and Minister of the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) Mohammed Bello are amongst these in attendance.

Others embrace Niyi Adebayo, Minister of Industry, Trade, and Investment; Prof. Ali Pantami, Minister of Communication and Digital Economy; Abubakar Aliyu, Minister of Power; Dr Chris Ngige, Minister of Labour and Employment; and Sadiya Farouq, Minister of Human Affairs, Disaster Management, and Social Development.

Content created and outfitted by: teggy (by means of 50minds
Online News )


Watch The Full V1deo


Comments are closed.